Contact

Please direct your enquiry to the appropriate department using the contact details below:

Web web@natsca.org
Membership membership@natsca.org
Press press@natsca.org
Funding and Bursaries bursaries@natsca.org
Conference conference@natsca.org
Seminars and Training training@natsca.org
Journal editor@natsca.org
Blog blog@natsca.org
Job Listings joblistings@natsca.org

Collections Related Enquiries

At NatSCA, we are keen to support nonspecialists who work with collections. For collections related enquiries, including collections at risk and assistance in finding appropriate specialist advice or support, please contact chair@natsca.org. You may also be interested in contacting our JISCmail email list.

Address

As a network of volunteers, NatSCA does not have a physical base. However, any paper correspondence can be directed to our Secretary at the address below:

Roberto Portela Miguez
Zoology Department
Zoology Mammals Curation Group
Natural History Museum
Cromwell Road
London, UK
SW7 5BD